BREAKING NEWS: Omarion Confirms His Bisexuality

Oh Geeze!…these are in deed the last days. Man liking man and woman liking woman.

After years of scandalous gossip and innuendoes, Omarion, the former lead singer of platinum-selling R&B group B2K, has confirmed his sexual status once and for all.

Omarion confirmed his bisexuality in a press release today.

“I pride myself in being an honest, God Fearing, respectful man. I have kept my personal life private and wanted to keep it that way. Unfortunately, other’s are interested in profiting from my anguish; so before they can do that, i will clarify things. I am not at all what certain ex-band members are trying to paint me as, I am however a respectable, mature, proud, bisexual man.” (Sandra Rose)

Well, at least he’s honest. I guess all that’s left is for his BFF Bow Wow to follow him out of the closet. Is Bow Wow next!

Comments
One Response to “BREAKING NEWS: Omarion Confirms His Bisexuality”
  1. nigeria news says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Leave a Reply

  • Add this Content to Your Site
