I’ve Got Super Powers

This is such a wonderful story, I just had to share it with you guys. ther-of-four had become stuck under the rear tyre of a Cadillac Seville, while his wife screamed as she tried in vain to lift it with two other men.

But tow truck driver Pedro Arzola, 34, was in luck as a 295lbs American footballer happened to be on hand to use all his strength and lift the car. University of South Florida (USF) Bulls player Danous Estenor, 21, a 6ft 3in offensive guard, lifted the vehicle and Mr Arzola was pulled to safety.I tried to lift the car, and when I first tried, it didn’t budge. I backed up. I don’t know,’ Estenor told the St Petersburg Times.Mr Arzola’s wife Maria Uribe said he was yelling for help and the scene looked like a ‘horror movie’ with lots of blood.Estenor added: ‘I felt this energy come, and I lifted it. I don’t know how, but somebody pulled him from the car.

Strength: American footballer Danous Estenor, 21, a 6ft 3in 295lbs offensive guard, lifted a car and tow truck driver Pedro Arzola was pulled to safety
Leave a Reply

  • Add this Content to Your Site
